Angebote zu "Brachte" (4991 Treffer)

Vom Engel, der den Himmel zum klingen brachte u...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Was passiert, wenn der Weihnachtsengel nicht genau aufgepasst hat und statt in Bethlehem in Indien landet? Vielleicht ist er dennoch gar nicht so fehl am Platz, denn das Wunder des göttlichen Kindes ereignet sich überall. Die schönsten Weihnachtsengelgeschichten sind hier zusammengestellt und erzählen - mal mit einem Augenzwinkern, mal besinnlich - vom himmlischen Treiben zum Fest aller Feste. Dabei schenken sie ein beflügelndes und inspirierendes Hörvergnügen für eine ganz besondere Zeit. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Christa Spilling-Nöker. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/dorn/000174/bk_dorn_000174_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Wie mich meine Mutter zum Film brachte, Hörbuch...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ich habe keine Lust, das Telefon abzuheben. Das Läuten brennt am ganzen Körper. Gleichzeitig laufen zehn Tonbänder in meinem Kopf; es gibt keine Regler, sie abzustellen. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Peter Patzak. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/edel/002597/bk_edel_002597_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Mission erfüllt: Navy Seals im Einsatz: Wie wir...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Die Welt kennt nur die Bilder aus dem Lagezentrum des Weißen Hauses: Präsident Barack Obama und sein Stab beobachten am Monitor den Zugriff der Navy Seals. Mit aufgerissenen Augen verfolgt Außenministerin Hillary Clinton das Geschehen. Erschrocken schlägt sie die Hand vor den Mund. Es ist der Moment, als Osama bin Laden, der Drahtzieher des globalen Terrors, von einer Kugel in den Kopf getroffen wird. Was genau der US-Präsident und seine Berater sahen, ist ein streng gehütetes Geheimnis. Einzig und allein die Männer, die den Auftrag ausführten, wissen, was in Pakistan wirklich geschah. Mark Owen ist einer von ihnen. Der authentische Bericht über die tatsächlichen Umstände des Todes von Osama bin Laden - die wahre Geschichte über die wohl spektakulärste Mission der Navy Seals. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Frank Arnold. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rhde/001871/bk_rhde_001871_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Verrat: Geheime Treffen, schmutziges Geld und w...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der größte Politskandal unserer Zeit - die Trump-Russland-Connection Dezember 2016. Der Guardian-Journalist Luke Harding trifft unauffällig den ehemaligen MI6-Agenten Christopher Steele in London, um mit ihm über die Russlandverbindungen des neu gewählten Präsidenten Donald Trump zu sprechen. Der Russlandexperte empfiehlt ihm, der Spur von Geld und Sex zu folgen. Kurz darauf tritt ein von Steele verfasstes Dossier zur Trump-Russland-Connection den wohl größten Politskandal in der jüngeren Geschichte los. Harding geht - wie auch das FBI und der US-Sonderermittler Robert Mueller - den Vorwürfen weiter nach und enthüllt im Laufe seiner Recherchen verdächtige Interessenverbindungen und illegale Aktivitäten, deren Ausmaß selbst die Watergate-Affäre weit in den Schatten stellen. Luke Harding schildert, wie weit die Beziehungen zwischen Trump, seiner Familie, seinen Firmen, seinen engsten Beratern und Putins Russland reichen - und dass Trump nach Lage der Dinge nie hätte Präsident werden dürfen. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Matthias Scherwenikas. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hoer/001998/bk_hoer_001998_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Banker´s Wife , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 613min
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A fast-paced and impossibly gripping thriller for fans of The Woman in the Window and Need to Know. The only thing worse than finding out that your husband is dead is discovering the secrets he left behind. Annabel´s seemingly perfect expatriate life in Geneva is shattered when her banker husband Matthew´s plane crashes in the Alps. When Annabel finds clues that his death may not be all it seems, she puts herself in the crosshairs of powerful enemies and questions whether she really knew her husband at all. Meanwhile, journalist Marina is investigating Swiss United, the bank where Matthew worked. But when she uncovers evidence of a shocking global financial scandal that implicates someone close to home, she is forced to make an impossible choice. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Karissa Vacker. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hodd/001960/bk_hodd_001960_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Banker´s Wife , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 613min
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´´Immersive, satisfying, tense - and timely: This is probably happening for real right now.´´ (Lee Child) On an early morning in November, a couple boards a private plane bound for Geneva, flying into a storm. Soon after, it simply drops off the radar, and its wreckage is later uncovered in the Alps. Among the disappeared is Matthew Lerner, a banking insider at Swiss United, a powerful offshore bank. His young widow, Annabel, is left grappling with the secrets he left behind, including an encrypted laptop and a shady client list. As she begins a desperate search for answers, she determines that Matthew´s death was no accident, and that she is now in the crosshairs of his powerful enemies. Meanwhile, ambitious society journalist Marina Tourneau has finally landed at the top. Now that she´s engaged to Grant Ellis, she will stop writing about powerful families and finally be a part of one. Her entry into the upper echelons of New York´s social scene is more appealing than any article could ever be, but, after the death of her mentor, she agrees to dig into one more story. While looking into Swiss United, Marina uncovers information that implicates some of the most powerful men in the financial world, including a few who are too close to home. The story could also be the answer to Annabel´s heartbreaking search - if Marina chooses to publish it. The Banker´s Wife is both a high-stakes thriller and an inside look at the personal lives in the intriguing world of finance, introducing Cristina Alger as a powerful new voice in the genre. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Karissa Vacker. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/peng/004020/bk_peng_004020_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Revenge of the Banker´s Daughter , Hörbuch, Dig...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Can there be a happy ending to this drama? This super-engaging thriller couldn´t be more topical and timely. Author T. Matt Ryan, inspired from his observations and experiences in politics, has created a novel about corruption, betrayal, and revenge along with justice and redemption in small town America. Set in rural Western Colorado shortly after World War II, 17-year-old Gloria Knight´s life is shattered when she is raped after her high school graduation dance and her fiancé is falsely charged with the crime. Her father, the most powerful man in Goodwin County, orchestrates a cover-up of the crime with the local sheriff and judge. An outraged Gloria then sets in motion a chain of events that could irreversibly end an era when one man ruled the county. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dwayne Dalton. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/105270/bk_acx0_105270_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Api Audio 565 Filter Bank
€ 645.00
Angebot
€ 639.00 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The 565 Filter Bank module has circuits that are true to the musical filters of the famed 215 module found in large format API consoles.Features:-sweepable low-pass filter (500Hz to 20kHz, -6 or -12dB slope)-sweepable high-pass filter (20Hz to 400Hz, -12 or -18dB slope)-variable notch filter (fully sweepable between 20Hz and 20kHz)

Anbieter: Woodbrass.com
Stand: Jan 4, 2019
Zum Angebot
To Become an Investment Banker: Girl Banker´s B...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

So, you want to be an investment banker, huh? Well, you´re looking in the right place. This is the only book on the market that guides you right through the process from where and when to apply, to the most likely interview questions and even how to impress your boss from day one ensuring you keep that job. Job applications to investment banks have shot up due to all the media attention that the industry has received but there are fewer jobs available: The unemployment rate for 16 to 24-year-olds has risen sharply in the current recession, from 15% in 2008 to 19% in 2009 and then to 20% in 2010 (poverty.org.uk). Just 54% of Americans aged 18 to 24 currently have jobs. That´s the lowest employment rate for this age group since the government began keeping track in 1948. (Pew Research Center) With the top investment banks now combing the world over to find the very best person for the job, you need to stay a step ahead. To help you succeed, To Become an Investment Banker gives you all the information you need to have at your fingertips as well as extra advice to ensure you stand out from the crowd. Much of the information is presented in a bullet point format ensuring clarity and absolute ease of access. In addition, the laid-back, chatty tone of this semi-autobiographical book makes it an enjoyable read as well as an essential guide. Heather Katsonga-Woodward started her investment banking journey in 2004 with an internship at Goldman Sachs. Since then, she has picked up a mass of useful tips that helped her survive, even during the whirlwinds of the 2007-2009 credit crunch. With input from four other investment bankers, To Become an Investment Banker encompasses 25 years of collective banking expertise. This book is the perfect starting point if your sights are set on working in any major financial center. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Heather Katsonga-Woodward. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/002632/bk_acx0_002632_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Als Banker wäre ich heute schon tot, Hörbuch, D...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Matthias Ernst Holzmann - Sänger, Sprecher, Stimmen-Imitator, Komponist, Audio- und Video-Produzent... und in seinem vorherigen Leben: Banker. Dieses Hörbuch ist besonders für all jene geeignet, deren Leben am Scheideweg steht, die Ziele vor Augen haben und die einen Traum verwirklichen wollen. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Matthias Ernst Holzmann. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/zyxm/000315/bk_zyxm_000315_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot